Tillidsrepræsentanter

Engelsborgskolen (173002)

Engelsborgvej 66, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf +45 4587 0646
Tillidsrepræsentant
Linnea Klint Poulsen
linneaklintpoulsen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Hanne Wiegandt
Hanne.Wiegandt@skolekom.dk

Fuglsanggårdsskolen (173003)

Askevænget 10, 2830 Virum
Tlf +45 4585 2264
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hans Christian Winther Larsen
cwinlar@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Julienaja Linnea Madelin Sauntlién
julionas@hotmail.com

Geelsgaardskolen (173901)

Kongevejen 252, 2830 Virum
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Hjorth
helle.hjorth3@geelsgaardskolen.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Bay Nielsen
p.bay@lic-mail.dk

Heldagsskolen (173024)

Langs Banen 10, 2830 Virum
Tlf +45 4583 8558
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kim Muff
kim.muff@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Michael Sandstrøm Petersen
fam.sand@lic-mail.dk

Hummeltofteskolen (173004)

Grønnevej 218, 2830 Virum
Tlf +45 4585 4649
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jakob Andreassen
jakobandreassen@webspeed.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pia Legind Larsen
pll@comxnet.dk

Kongevejens skole (173005)

Kongsvænget 10, 2830 Virum
Tlf +45 4585 0647
Tillidsrepræsentant
Casper Dalsgaard Mathisen
cd@kongevejensskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Michael Raae Pedersen
michael@lambo.dk

Lindegårdsskolen (173006)

Lyngbygårdsvej 37, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf +45 4587 1269
TR-Suppleant
Eva Munch Skovgren
ev-li@ltkedu.dk

Lundtofte skole (173007)

Nøjsomhedsvej 1-11, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf +45 4587 8716
Tillidsrepræsentant
Benny Fabienke Larsen
benny.larsen1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Peter Werner Nielsen
peterw.nielsen@gmail.com

PPR Tale-høre (173025)

, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jytte Schmidt
jys@ltk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Almose Hauberg
llh@ltk.dk

Sorgenfriskolen (173018)

Kongevejen 55, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf +45 4587 4750
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helle Frederiksen
frederiksen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Andreas Krogdal Jeppesen
andreas.jeppesen5@skolekom.dk

Trongårdsskolen (173009)

Trongårdsvej 50, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf +45 4587 9578
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Rahbek Møller
p-rahbek@hotmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bent Roland Pedersen
brp45@icloud.com

UU-Nord (173500)

Rustenborgvej 3, 2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Helge Seliger
helgeseliger@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Tina Hansen
U-TH@uu-nord.dk

Virum skole (173011)

Skolebakken 9, 2830 Virum
Tlf +45 4585 4344
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rolf Stougaard Bregninge
rolf.bregninge@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kaja Gillesberg Lassen
kajaglassen@gmail.com

 

Pt. har nedenstående ingen tillidsrepræsentant:

Lindegårdsskolen

Taarbæk Skole

Psykologerne

Tale-hørelærerne